PTSA Board of Directors 2018-2019

The PTSA Board of Directors consist of the Executive Officers, Standing Committee Directors, a Teacher Representative, and the School Principal.  The principal and the teacher representative serves as an ex officio member of the Board of Directors and do not have a vote. A quorum is 50% of the Board of Directors +1.  For the 2018-2019 school year that equals 11 (10+1).

The following members serve on the Board of Directors this school year:



# Name Position/Committee
  School Representatives  
0 Katelyn Long Principal
1 Colleen Myers Teacher
  Executive Officers  
2 Sinead Mettler President
3 Jennifer Mitchell VP of Communications
4 Hillary Leviant VP of Communications
5 Heather Lee VP of Fundraising
6 Janna Walker Treasurer
7 Marie Riley Secretary
  Standing Committee Directors  
8 Jennifer Beebe Volunteer Support
9 Julie Chung Events Coordinator