RENEW OR JOIN THE PTSA! Click HERE

 

Spelling Bee!!

FCES PTSA is holding their 3rd annual academic spelling bee. Students can elect to participate in a grade level bee and advance to the all school spelling bee where we will declare a school winner who will represent FCES at the county spelling bee. The schedule of participation is:

First round 2nd grade: Wednesday, February 1, 6:45pm, Library

First round 1st grade: Thursday, February 2, 6pm, Library

Mini Bee Finals (Grades K-2): Thursday, February 9, 6pm, Gym

Spelling Bee Finals (Grades 3-5): Thursday February 16, 6pm, Gym

Interested participants must be able to attend at the scheduled dates/times, and return the permission slip below. Study words will be sent to you via email, and will be available on the PTSA bulletin board at school. For more information, please click here for the sign up sheet! Please contact Jennifer Beebe at jenniferbeebe2@yahoo.com with questions.

 

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Feb 19
20
21
22
23
24
25
President's Day Mid Winter Break
President's Day Mid Winter Break

Date:
Monday, February 20
Mid Winter Break
Mid Winter Break

Date:
Tuesday, February 21
Mid Winter Break
Mid Winter Break

Date:
Wednesday, February 22
Mid Winter Break
Mid Winter Break

Date:
Thursday, February 23
Mid Winter Break
Mid Winter Break

Date:
Friday, February 24
26
27
28
Mar 1
2
3
4
9:15a PTSA Board Meeting
PTSA Board Meeting

Date:
Thursday, March 2
Time:
9:15a - 10:15a
Where:
MPR

6:30p Beginning Band Concert
Beginning Band Concert

Date:
Thursday, March 2
Time:
6:30p - 7:30p
Where:
Gym

Students arrive in the multipurpose room at 6:10
View in Outlook or Google Calendar      See full calendar