Today Previous month Next month
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Apr 29
30
May 1
2
3
4
5
5:00p Fall City Roadhouse Night!
Fall City Roadhouse Night!

Date:
Wednesday, May 2
Time:
5:00p - 8:00p
Where:
Fall City Roadhouse

The Roadhouse Restaurant and Inn still gives back to FCES on the first Wednesday of each month!

6:30p 3rd Grade Concert
3rd Grade Concert

Date:
Wednesday, May 2
Time:
6:30p - 8:00p
Where:
Gym
Reading Hall of Fame Minutes DUE!
Reading Hall of Fame Minutes DUE!

Date:
Thursday, May 3

https://fcesptsa.ourschoolpages.com/Read/readinghalloffame/Parent
6:30p 2nd Grade Concert
2nd Grade Concert

Date:
Thursday, May 3
Time:
6:30p - 8:00p
11:30a Parent Play Day!
Parent Play Day!

Date:
Friday, May 4
Time:
11:30a - 1:00p
Where:
Playground
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
Teacher Appreciation Week
Teacher Appreciation Week

Date:
Mon 5/7 - Fri 5/11
Teacher Appreciation Week
Teacher Appreciation Week

Date:
Mon 5/7 - Fri 5/11
Teacher Appreciation Week
Teacher Appreciation Week

Date:
Mon 5/7 - Fri 5/11
School Nurses Day
School Nurses Day

Date:
Wednesday, May 9
Teacher Appreciation Week
Teacher Appreciation Week

Date:
Mon 5/7 - Fri 5/11
Teacher Appreciation Week
Teacher Appreciation Week

Date:
Mon 5/7 - Fri 5/11
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
Mother's Day
Mother's Day

Date:
Sunday, May 13
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
6:30p 1st Grade Concert
1st Grade Concert

Date:
Wednesday, May 23
Time:
6:30p - 8:00p
Where:
Gym
6:30p Kindergarten Concert
Kindergarten Concert

Date:
Thursday, May 24
Time:
6:30p - 8:00p
No School!
No School!

Date:
Friday, May 25
27
28
29
30
31
Jun 1
2
6:00p PTSA General Meeting
PTSA General Meeting

Date:
Thursday, May 31
Time:
6:00p - 8:00p
Where:
MPR
Reading Hall of Fame Minutes DUE!
Reading Hall of Fame Minutes DUE!

Date:
Friday, June 1

https://fcesptsa.ourschoolpages.com/Read/readinghalloffame/Parent
11:30a Parent Play Day!
Parent Play Day!

Date:
Friday, June 1
Time:
11:30a - 1:00p
Where:
Playground
View in Outlook or Google Calendar